No new updates

December 24, 2009

Hey everyone,

sorry for the lack of updates on my archives. The past couple of weeks have been Finals week, so I didn’t have enough time to spend on the internet to update the archives. It’s break right now and I’ve been slowly recovering from spending all my energy on Finals. So… I haven’t had a chance to update.

And to answer the question all of you guys might be wondering..

When am I going to update it?

I’ll update it this Friday or Saturday.

Although because I missed two weeks, I do apologize beforehand, in case I missed an update between the last time I updated and what I will update this week.

Anyway thanks and sorry to keep you waiting. Just wait a few more days and I hope you enjoy your Christmas!

Leave a Reply

