Scans Archive!

February 1, 2009

Creating the HSJ translations archive made me realize that it would be useful for a magazine/pamphlet/photo scan archive since sometimes people would repost what has already been posted, making it really annoying. Plus, this way everyone can figure out what scans are missing and don’t need to bother to search because I already did!

It’s still in progress as I still need to go through other communities and things, BUT most of the HSJ magazine scan links are up. I hope that sometime I’ll include all the other groups, but that’ll take me a while. Anyway if you find any broken links, tell me~ I won’t be able to fix them if I don’t know about them. Also, if some of them aren’t HQ (High Quality) scans, tell me.

Anwyay I think I procrastinated enough.. hope you enjoy the links page!

2 Responses to “Scans Archive!”

  1. EunHo[Lyana] Says:

    thanks for sharing all these songs! i’ve gotten to expand my love for music for all these artists that i’ve never heard their songs

  2. seo Says:

    Hey! I simply wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the good info you might have here on this post.
    I will probably be coming back to your weblog
    for more soon.


Leave a Reply

