Rekindled love for Yamapi~

August 21, 2008

sigh. so I finally watched Proposal Daikusen. and omg. I LOVE IT!!!! It was the BEST!!! I LOVE YOU YAMAPI!!! I LOVE THE WRITER OF THE DRAMA TOO!! IT WAS THE KOOLEST STORYLINE!!!!! (although I didn’t like how ep 11 ended.. nor how the SP started cuz there’s no way she managed to find him after he left in the taxi. =__= so impossible. but I think the SP should be considered ep 12 instead of a Special, just cuz naming it a special seems like the episode before is the end…)

although I guess my only complaint is that Yamapi’s character is practically a mix between Kurosagi and Nobuta wo Produce. Iono. How come his character is always the arrogant, likes to argue and/or occassionally is silly type? I want to see more sides of Yamapi~~~

Anyway so I think my ultimate fav dramas are now: Gokusen and Proposal Daikusen and Maou (so far anyway but there’s a chance that it’ll turn bad

(I actually haven’t finished HYD.. sorry.. ><;; I know its shameful. lol. I keep starting and stopping and not remembering where I left off)

oh and Code Blue ep 7 is out btw. same with Maou ep 7 and its dam gooood!!!!

OMG!!! RHOULIN CHEN MADE THE PERFECT DIVE AND STOLE GOLD! OMMMMMGGGGG!!!! GO CHINA ❤ 7 GOLD OUT OF 7 DIFFERENT DIVING EVENTS!!!

Leave a Reply

