Pages!!!

August 17, 2008

So, I figure to make life easier for ppl, I’ll compile all the links to sites and translations about the celebrity into a page. Plus, this is an easier way for me to keep track of all of the translations that have been done so that way I won’t repeat it.. like I did with my first translation.

Anyway! For the first page: Hey! Say! JUMP~

credits to Happytown

credits to Happytown

There are member birthdays and links to EVERY magazine translation that I found about them in chronological order~~~~

Feel free to contribute if I missed anything! Just leave a comment on that page.

Maybe after I finish everything, I’ll even add links to videos that are related to them, but people might as well just go on crunchyroll or something.

Enjoy~~~~~~~~~

Hope you find it useful!!!

Leave a Reply

