A wordpress?!

July 8, 2008

After a long time reading pyrefly and myfirstgossipblog‘s wordpresses, I figure why not get one myself? Although I don’t have direct access to all the news concerning stars like they do, I can still contribute in my own way.

So in an attempt to improve my Japanese translating skills as well as design skills, the majority of the blog will be translations, wallpapers, icons, and scans! (maybe I”ll practice writing Japanese here too if I’m not too lazy. lol.. )

.. but uh, don’t expect me to update too much. I’ll prolly spend more time reading other blogs than updating my own.

EDIT: So myfirstgossipblog moved to myfirstgossipblog.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

